find us

Production office & Warehouse

4661 Eaker Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89081
Telephone: +1 702 643 4900
FAX: +1 702 643 0391
E-mail: Info@nikkisocryo.com

Primary Contacts

Administrative office

4705 COPPER SAGE ST.
LAS VEGAS, NV 89115

Telephone: +1 702 643 4900
FAX: +1 702 643 0391
    E-mail: Sales@nikkisocryo.com
    E-mail: Marketing@nikkisocryo.com
 

Human Resources

Click here to visit our career page.
OR Submit Your Resume here: Careers@NikkisoCryo.com
 

Territorial Sales

TERRITORY SALES
DIRECTOR
CONTACT
INFORMATION
The Americas Bill Bailey Bill.Bailey@nikkisocryo.com
+1-281-300-9973
Middle East and Russia Ayman Zeitoun Sales@nikkisocryo.com
+1-702-643-4900 ext.173
Europe and Africa Eric Sensat Eric.Sensat@nikkisocryo.com
+33 6 45 06 19 94
South East Asia,
S. Korea & Oceania
Hirokazu Nagashima Hirokazu.Nagashima@nikkisocryo.com
+81 3 3443 3760
China Tony Tang Tony.Tang@nikkisocryo.com
+86 138 0132 0646
 

Aftermarket Sales

COORDINATOR NAME CONTACT
INFORMATION
AMS Sales & Service Coordinator Steve Boyce aftermarket@nikkisocryo.com
+1-702-643-4900 ext.109
AMS Sales Coordinator Stefanie Dubois aftermarket@nikkisocryo.com
+1-702-643-4900

Vistor Accommodations

On The Strip

              

Close to NCI Office

              

Station Casinos

Trump International Hotel                Cannery Casino and Hotel                All Station Casinos
                              The Comfort Inn                                                            
              

Downtown Las Vegas

                  

West Las Vegas

                  

Irvine, California

Downtown Grand Las Vegas        Aliante Casino and Hotel        Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport

Nikkiso Global Sales Network

For more information, please contact the Regional Sales Director in your territory,
our local sales contact in Japan, or one of our local Sales Agent Representatives in your area.

ALGERIA
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Produits et Accessoires Industriels Bertrand Lassarat blassarat@pai-france.com +33 (0) 2.35.30.80.60
 
AUSTRALIA
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Australian Fluid Handling Tim Cocking tcocking@afhpl.com.au +61 407 705 222
 
BRUNEI
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Rotodyne Sdn Bhd Tommy Lee tommylee@turbo-mech.com.sg +673 3340 171
Shaun Tay shaun@turbo-mech.com.sg +673 3340 171
 
CHINA
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
CPC Asia PTE., LTD David Lim dlim@cpcasia.com +65 9116 9899
W & LM Technology Co., Ltd. Yifu Zhang yifu.zhang@wlmtcl.com +86 13901115535
 
EGYPT
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Allies Investment Group Hassan El Hariry h.hariry@aig.com.eg +202 25 25 5050
 
FRANCE
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Produits et Accessoires Industriels Bertrand Lassarat blassarat@pai-france.com +33 (0) 2.35.30.80.60
 
INDIA
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Suren Enterprise Arvind Vijayvargiya sales@suren.co.in +91 22 25014448
Anderson Q Gomes anderson@suren.co.in +91 98 19598554
 
INDONESIA
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
PT Turbo-Mech Indonesia DK Agung agung@turbo-mech.co.id +62 21 538 8291
Ari Lestariono ari@turbo-mech.co.id +62 21 538 8291
Sayyid Imam Mustofa imam@turbo-mech.co.id +62 21 538 8291
 
KUWAIT
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Petroleum Services Company Vibash Gupta vibash@petserv.net +965 2461 0801/2/3
Adeeb Al. Awadhi adeeb@petserv.net +965 2461 0801/2/3
 
MALAYSIA
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Bayu Purnama Sdn Bhd Mohd Zaid zaid@bayupurnama.com.my +60 3 7805 5592
Khairul Nizam nizam@bayupurnama.com.my +60 3 7805 5592
 
MEXICO
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Eaco Mexicana Benjamin Ortiz Reguer eaco.mty@eaco.com.mx +52 81 8397 6340
 
PHILLIPINES
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Rotodyne Philippines, Inc Arnel L Pulla rotodyne@globelines.com.ph +63 2 8924522/241
 
PORTUGAL
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Pasch Y CIA., S.A.U. Javier Weisz jweisz@pasch.es +34, 91-598 3760
 
QATAR
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Oriental Trading Company Ltd. (OTC) Manikandan P. manikandanp@otcqatar.com +974 44466333 / 44466312 (Direct)
 
SINGAPORE
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Turbo-Mech Asia Pte Ltd Shaun Tay shaun@turbo-mech.com.sg +65 6743 0467
James Phoon james_phoon@turbo-mech.com.sg +65 6743 0467
General Contact sales@turbo-mech.com.sg
 
SOUTH KOREA
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Asia Tech
(Land Based Applications)
M.W. Lee mail@asiatech.or.kr +82-2-561 0700
Tachyon Corporation
(Marine/Offshore Applications)
Daniel Roh daniel.roh@tachyon-corp.com +82-2-514 4516
 
SPAIN
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Pasch Y CIA., S.A.U. Javier Weisz jweisz@pasch.es +34, 91-598 3760
 
TAIWAN
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Taikkiso Co. LTD Kevin Hsieh Kevin.Hsieh@taikkiso.com.tw +886 2 2719 3930
Edgar Lin (Aftermarket) edgar@tks-cn.com +886 2 2719 3930
 
THAILAND
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Turbo-Mech Thailand Co Ltd Joe Lim joelim@turbo-mech.co.th +66 38 619 309
Derek Yap derekyap@turbo-mech.com.sg +66 38 619 309
General Information info@turbo-mech.co.th
 
UAE
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Al Mazroui Trading
and General Services L.L.C.
Abbas Ossaili abbas@mtgsofd.ae +971 2672 0730
 
UNITED KINGDOM
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Aldworth Equipment Company Martin Butcher m.butcher@aldworth-equipment.com +44 7836 594 870
 
VIETNAM
Agent Contact Name Email Phone
Turbo-Mech Asia Pte Ltd Tran Ngoc Hoa hoa@turbo-mech.com.vn +84-8-38120971
Derek Yap derekyap@turbo-mech.com.sg +84-8-38120971